I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.6/5 on 228 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Brit Hotel La Rochelle
    Brit Hotel La Rochelle

The reviews of Brit Hotel La Rochelle Périgny

Indice de
Satisfaction client
92 %
the 14/06/2024
Business - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 12/06/2024

Very straightforward, staff were friendly and helpful. Food was lovely.

100 %
the 15/02/2024
Business - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 13/02/2024

PRATIQUE / SIMPLE / OK

80 %
From lozachmeur p., the 26/09/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 24/09/2023

Le sejoutr tres agreable


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Chère Patricia,

Nous vous remercions pour votre avis très positif concernant votre séjour.

C'est toujours très important pour nous d'avoir le retour de nos clients.

Cordialement,

La direction,
Karine

80 %
From Julian S., the 09/08/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 08/08/2023

Very satisfied and would stay again.

100 %
From Loek van den B., the 05/07/2023
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 04/07/2023

Bad beside the very personnel.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Good morning,

Thank you for your feedback.

Regarding the cleaning in your room, it is noted on the reception on your arrival to ask us if you want the cleaning to be done during your stay. We put this in place during the pandemic and it reassures customers who for some do not want their rooms to be made.

I’m glad you enjoyed the quality of the welcome.

Cordially

60 %
From Steve S., the 27/06/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 26/06/2023

Friendly staff my only complaint was that there was no facility for safe storage of bicycles overnight. Your staff wanted us to secure our bikes in a bike stand that was not even on your premises. Disappointed that you do not cater for the cyclist so on that basis could not recommend to other cyclists.

80 %
From Divya, the 01/05/2023
couple - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 30/04/2023

It was pleasant stay in hotel. We didn’t face any issues as such. Thank you for the service.

100 %
From Andrew M., the 24/04/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 23/04/2023

We loved it and we are going to stay again

100 %
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :